Telegraph Hill

Labour's council candidates in Telegraph Hill are Cllr Paul Bell, Cllr Joan Millbank and Cllr Luke Sorba, and Labour's candidate for Mayor is Damien Egan.









Cllr Paul Bell contact details:
Telephone: 020 8314 7047
Twitter: @PaulBell1971









Cllr Joan Millbank contact details:
Telephone: 020 7732 0563
Twitter: @cllrmillbank








Cllr Luke Sorba contact details:
Telephone: 020 7732 0563
Twitter: @LukeSorbaLabour


Lewisham Mayoral candidate Cllr Damien Egan:
Telephone: 07568271798
Twitter: @DamienEgan



Surgery details:

1st Saturday of the month, 11am - 12 noon 
170 Community Project Centre, 
170 New Cross Road. 

3rd Saturday of the month, 11am - 12 noon 
Honor Oak Community Centre, 
Turnham Road, Honor Oak Estate. 

4th Saturday of the month, 11am - 12 noon 
Telegraph Hill Centre, 
Kitto Road, New Cross, SE14 



Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.